melodie rooker



Melodie & the Loud Boyz play rock ‘n roll, blues, country, and everything in between. We learn new songs every week, so you’ll never watch the same show twice! Come to our shows with your song requests in hand, and be ready to sing and dance the night away! 

Each member of the band was nominated for an Arkansas Country Music Award in 2018:

  • Melodie Rooker – Female Vocalist of the Year
  • Ricky Rooker – Guitarist of the Year
  • Justing Parker – Drummer of the Year
  • Colton Everhart – Bassist of the Year

We have been featured on 104.7 The Cave, KTXR FM 101.3 The Outlaw, Browne Hille Radio, Ozarks Live Public Broadcast on KOLR 10, and more. We travel weekly, and are open for booking!

let’s get loud

Track List:

  1. My Man Jack Daniels
  2. Drinkin’ Memories
  3. Call Me Rock ‘N ‘Roll
  4. It Was Your Love
  5. Whiskey Midnights
  6. You Don’t Call Me

Whiskey Midnights

by Melodie & the Loud Boyz | Let's Get Loud

follow the band

Contact Melodie

7 + 6 =